Executive Committee Members

 Unity's Executive Officers can be reached through our main telephone at 617-436-9550

President:  S. Cooper

Vice President: L. Vincent

Secretary: K. Brace

Treasurer: A. Fairbain

Asst. Treasurer/Secretary: J. Howie

Public Relations Officer: R. Lewis

Floor Representatives: D. Dolly  and J. Skeete

Trustees: G. Durrant and S. Cooper

Financial Secretary: J. Cooper